Category: News


2015 Phi Betta Kappa inductees

The History Department is pleased to recognize the latest group of our majors to be inducted into the prestigious Phi Beta Kappa Society. Congratulations to: Benjamin Davis, Jill Foley, Melissa Grunder, Justine Hagedorn, Adam Kenaragni, Jacob Peters, Coreen Robinson, Kyle Steingreaber.


Dusselier wins Advancing One Community Award

Jane Dusselier, a senior lecturer in history, is the faculty recipient of the 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Advancing One Community Award from the Senior Vice President and Provost’s Office at Iowa State University